Your Republican endorsed candidate for MN House 26B

Early voting starts June 28th!

Do you live in Fillmore County and in one of these cities or townships? You will automatically get a ballot mailed to you around June 28, 2024. Your auditor has declared you a "Mail only" precinct and will automatically send a ballot out starting June 28th. You can choose to physically return your ballot to the Auditor office in Preston and this will eliminate the chain of custody risks of using USPS.

  • City of: Canton, Fountain, Peterson, Whalan 
  • Townships of: Canton Twp, Fountain Twp, Harmony Twp, Newburg Twp, Preston Twp, Summer Twp

All other voters in 26A, you can vote early - in person - at your county seat (Austin - Mower Co.; Preston - Fillmore Co.; Caledonia - Houston Co.) during normal business hours from June 28 until August 12, 2024. Alternative, you can vote early by mail by using the button above to request your absentee ballot. You can also request an absentee ballot and physically return it to your auditor at your county seat to eliminate the chain of custody risks of mailing it back.

If you do vote by mail only ballot or absentee ballot, be sure to use the Ballot Tracker tool to ensure you ballot makes it back to the Auditor office! 

Social Media

Follow us on social media! 

Parades - Join us!

Minnesota House 26B

Territory of Minnesota Legislative District 26B: Fillmore County, Houston County, these areas in Mower County: Bennington Twp, Frankford Twp, Le Roy, Le Roy Twp, Racine, Racine Twp.